Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

Berim, Anna

Research Associate
(509) 335-6752
Clark 307
Gang Lab
aberim@wsu.edu

Ghosh, Prithwi

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-7044
Clark 297
Kahn Lab
prithwi.ghosh@wsu.edu

Hickey, Kathleen

Research Intern
(509) 335-5090
Clark 253
Smertenko Lab
kathleen.hickey@wsu.edu

Koochak, Haniyeh

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425
Kirchhoff Lab
haniyeh.koochak@wsu.edu

Moinuddin, Syed

Research Associate
(509) 335-3428
Clark 407A
Lewis Lab
syed@wsu.edu

Parrish, Amber

Associate in Research
(509) 335-3863
Clark 347
Lange Lab
a.parrish@wsu.edu

Srividya, Narayanan

Research Associate
(509) 335-3863
Clark 345
Lange Lab
narayanan.srivid@wsu.edu

Tian, Li

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-1047
Clark 375
Okita Lab
li.tian@wsu.edu

Willis, Mark

Research Associate
(509) 335-9179
Clark 209
Gang Lab
m-a.willis@wsu.edu

Gao, JinPeng

Research Associate
(509) 335-8558
Clark 435A
Browse Lab
jinpeng.gao@wsu.edu

He, Ruifeng

Research Associate
(509) 335-7291
Clark 389
Gang Lab
rfhe@wsu.edu

Kim, Sung-Jin

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-4643
Clark 461
Lewis Lab
kimsjin@wsu.edu

Li, Meng

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425
Kirchhoff Lab
m.li@wsu.edu

Nazarov, Taras

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-3442
Clark 205
Smertenko Lab
taras.nazarov@wsu.edu

Smertenko, Tetyana

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
(509) 335-3001
Clark 263
Smertenko Lab
tetyana.smertenko@wsu.edu

Tejeda-Lunn, Daniel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-2337
Clark 443A
Browse Lab
daniel.lunn@wsu.edu

Turner, Glenn

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-3522
Clark 205
Smertenko Lab
gturner@wsu.edu