Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

Azeez, Azeez

Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Bates Lab
azeez.abdul@wsu.edu

Bayable, Demeke

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Bartley Lab
demeke.bayable@wsu.edu

Jewell, Jeremy

Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Bartley Lab
jbjewell@wsu.edu

Liu, Bing

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Okita Lab
bing.liu1@wsu.edu

Mohamed Raseek, Nishya

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Clark Hall
Peters Lab
n.mohamedraseek@wsu.edu

Oung, Hui Min Olivia

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-4571
Plant Sciences Building
Kirchhoff Lab/Bartley Lab
huimin.oung@wsu.edu

Parchuri, Prasad

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Bates Lab
prasad.parchuri@wsu.edu

Smertenko, Tetyana

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
(509) 335-3001
Plant Sciences Building 271
Smertenko Lab
tetyana.smertenko@wsu.edu

Turner, Glenn

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-3422
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
gturner@wsu.edu

Bailes, Clayton

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Roje Lab
clayton.bailes@wsu.edu

Jagilinki, Bhanu Prakash

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Clark Hall
Peters Lab
bhanu.jagilinki@wsu.edu

Kwon, Mi

Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Bartley Lab
mi.kwon@wsu.edu

Moinuddin, Syed

Research Associate
(509) 335-3428
Clark 407A
Lewis Lab
syed@wsu.edu

Nazarov, Taras

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-3442
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
taras.nazarov@wsu.edu

Panahabadi, Rahele

Associate in Research
Plant Sciences Building
Bartley Lab
rahele.panahabadi@wsu.edu

Parrish, Amber

Associate in Research
Plant Sciences Building
Lange Lab
a.parrish@wsu.edu

Willis, Mark

Research Associate
(509) 335-9179
Clark 209
Peters Lab
m-a.willis@wsu.edu

Xiao, Yanmei

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Plant Sciences Building
Lange Lab
yanmei.xiao@wsu.edu