Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Staff

Bengtsson, Jesse

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-2337
Plant Sciences Building
Browse Lab
jesse.bengtsson@wsu.edu

Mohamed Raseek, Nishya

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Clark Hall
Peters Lab
n.mohamedraseek@wsu.edu

Nazarov, Taras

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-3442
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
taras.nazarov@wsu.edu

Smertenko, Tetyana

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
(509) 335-3001
Plant Sciences Building 271
Smertenko Lab
tetyana.smertenko@wsu.edu

Willis, Mark

Research Associate
(509) 335-9179
Clark 209
Peters Lab
m-a.willis@wsu.edu

Turner, Glenn

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-3422
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
gturner@wsu.edu

Jagilinki, Bhanu Prakash

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Clark Hall
Peters Lab
bhanu.jagilinki@wsu.edu

Moinuddin, Syed

Research Associate
(509) 335-3428
Clark 407A
Lewis Lab
syed@wsu.edu

Oung, Hui Min Olivia

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-4571
Plant Sciences Building
Kirchhoff Lab/Bartley Lab
huimin.oung@wsu.edu

Tejeda-Lunn, Daniel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
(509) 335-2337
Plant Sciences Building
Browse Lab
daniel.lunn@wsu.edu

Varghese, Febin

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Clark Hall
Peters Lab
febin.varghese@wsu.edu