Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Alleman, Alex

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-9837
Clark 231
Peters Lab
alexander.alleman@wsu.edu

Bengtsson, Jesse

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-2337
Clark 443A
Browse Lab
jesse.bengtsson@wsu.edu

Conner, Caleb

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-3863
Clark 349
Lange Lab
caleb.conner@wsu.edu

DeTar, Rachael

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-8988
Clark 429
Kirchhoff Lab
rachael.detar@wsu.edu

Johnson, Brandon

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-0553
Clark 335
Bates Lab
brandon.johnson4@wsu.edu

Koper, Kaan

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377
Okita Lab
kaan.koper@wsu.edu

Maipoka, Maiporn

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377
Okita Lab
maiporn.maipoka@wsu.edu

Ng, Chun-Yeung

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377
Okita Lab
chun-yeung.ng@wsu.edu

Oung, Hui Min Olivia

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425
Kirchhoff Lab
huimin.oung@wsu.edu

Ross, Austin

Graduate Research Assitant
Clark Hall
Smertenko Lab
austin.ross@wsu.edu

Schmidt, Sharol

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-5090
Clark 205
Smertenko Lab
sharol.schmidt@wsu.edu

Velasco, Joel

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-3863
Clark 3
Lange Lab
joe.velasco@wsu.edu

Bhandari, Sanjina

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-0553
Clark 333
Bates Lab
sanjina.bhandari@wsu.edu

Boyer, Nathaniel

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-9837
Clark 231
Peters Lab
nathaniel.boyer@wsu.edu

Hickey, Kathleen

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-5090
Clark 253
Smertenko Lab
kathleen.hickey@wsu.edu

Johnson, Skylar

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259
Roje Lab
skylar.johnson@wsu.edu

Lee, Miyoung

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-8634
Clark 467
Lewis Lab
my.lee@wsu.edu

Meng, Qingyan

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4643
Clark 417A
Lewis Lab
qingyan.meng@wsu.edu

Olson, Alice

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-8987
Clark 419
Kirchhoff Lab
alice.olson@wsu.edu

Parish, Alyssa

Graduate Research Assistant
(509)
Clark
Smertenko Lab
alyssa.parish@wsu.edu

Polito, Joshua

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-3863
Clark 349
Lange Lab
joshua.polito@wsu.edu

Saeheng, Sompop (Max)

Graduate Student
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259
Roje Lab
sompop.saeheng@wsu.edu

Svoboda, Vaclav

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425
Kirchhoff Lab
vaclav.svoboda@wsu.edu