Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Bhandari, Sanjina

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-0553
Plant Sciences Building
Bates Lab
sanjina.bhandari@wsu.edu

Boyer, Nathaniel

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-9837
Clark 231
Peters Lab
nathaniel.boyer@wsu.edu

Johnson, Brandon

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-0553
Plant Sciences Building
Bates Lab
brandon.johnson4@wsu.edu

McQuire, Sean

Graduate Research Assistant
Plant Sciences Building
Lange Lab/NIH Biotech
sean.mcguire@wsu.edu

Ng, Chun-Yeung

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Plant Sciences Building
Okita Lab
chun-yeung.ng@wsu.edu

Parish, Alyssa

Graduate Research Assistant
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
alyssa.parish@wsu.edu

Saeheng, Sompop (Max)

Graduate Student
(509) 335-2998
Plant Sciences Building
Roje Lab
sompop.saeheng@wsu.edu

Boutin, Jeremy

Graduate Research Assistant
Plant Sciences Building
Bates Lab/NIH Biotech
jeremy.boutin@wsu.edu

Hickey, Kathleen

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-5090
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
kathleen.hickey@wsu.edu

Marcec, Sharol

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-5090
Plant Sciences Building
Smertenko Lab
sharol.schmidt@wsu.edu

Meng, Qingyan

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4643
Clark 417A
Lewis Lab
qingyan.meng@wsu.edu

Nonavinakere Chandrakanth, Niharika

Graduate Research Assistant
Plant Sciences Building
Bartley Lab
n.nonavinakerechand@wsu.edu

Polito, Joshua

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-3863
Plant Sciences Building
Lange Lab
joshua.polito@wsu.edu

Svoboda, Vaclav

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4571
Plant Sciences Building
Kirchhoff Lab
vaclav.svoboda@wsu.edu