Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Technical Staff

Baluya, Dodge

Scientific Laboratory Manager
(509) 335-1023
Plant Sciences Building 111A
dodge.baluya@wsu.edu

Costa, Michael

Research Tech III
(509) 335-3956
Clark 461
Lewis Lab
costa@wsu.edu

Lange, Iris

Research Tech III
(509) 335-3863
Plant Sciences Building 371
Lange Lab
ilange@wsu.edu

Nugen, Ronald W

Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-2333
Plant Sciences Building B7
rnugen@wsu.edu

Thrasher, Devon R

Plant Tech 2
(509) 335-8829
GH 114- 22A
thrash22@wsu.edu

Wood, Magnus

Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-4888
Clark 325
Kirchhoff Lab
magnus.wood@wsu.edu

Bedgar, Diana

Professional Worker I
(509) 335-3435
Clark 417A
Lewis Lab
dbedgar@wsu.edu

Davin, Laurence

Lab Coordinator
(509) 335-3445
Clark 467A
Lewis Lab
davin@wsu.edu

Mortimer, Michael

Research Technologist Supervisor
(509) 335-7044
Plant Sciences Building 351
Kahn/Roje Lab
mortimer@wsu.edu

Thayer, Julie R

Plant Growth Facilities Manager
(509) 335-8829
GH 114- 22A
jthayer@wsu.edu

Wallis, James G

Senior Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-8977
Clark 439
Browse Lab
wallis@wsu.edu

Yarbrough, Robert

Research Tech III
(509) 335-8987
Plant Sciences Building 271
Kirchhoff Lab
yarbrord@wsu.edu