Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Technical Staff

Bedgar, Diana

Professional Worker I
(509) 335-3435
Clark 417A
Lewis Lab
dbedgar@wsu.edu

Davin, Laurence

Lab Coordinator
(509) 335-3445
Clark 467A
Lewis Lab
davin@wsu.edu

Long, Robert

Research Tech III
(509) 335-0553
Clark 323
Gang Lab
taxrlong@turbonet.com

Mus, Florence

Scientific Assistant Senior
(509) 335-1093
Clark 239
Peters Lab
florence.mus@wsu.edu

Sandoval, Francisco J

Associate
(509) 335-1023
VBR 102
fjsandoval@wsu.edu

Thayer, Julie R

Plant Growth Facilities Manager
(509) 335-8829
GH 114- 22A
jthayer@wsu.edu

Wallis, James G

Senior Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-8977
Clark 439
Browse Lab
wallis@wsu.edu

Wood, Magnus

Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-4888
Clark 325
Kirchhoff Lab
magnus.wood@wsu.edu

Zadvornyy, Oleg

Scientific Assistant Senior
(509) 335-9837
Clark 237
Peters Lab
oleg.zadvornyy@wsu.edu

Costa, Michael

Research Tech III
(509) 335-3956
Clark 461
Lewis Lab
costa@wsu.edu

Lange, Iris

Research Tech III
(509) 335-3863
Clark 345
Lange Lab
ilange@wsu.edu

Mortimer, Michael

Research Technologist Supervisor
(509) 335-7044
Clark 295
Kahn/Roje Lab
mortimer@wsu.edu

Nugen, Ronald W

Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-2333
Clark 279
rnugen@wsu.edu

Thrasher, Devon R

Plant Tech 2
(509) 335-8829
GH 114- 22A
thrash22@wsu.edu

Wang, Jing

Scientific Assistant
(509) 335-1023
VBR 102
jing.wang6@wsu.edu

Yarbrough, Robert

Research Tech III
(509) 335-8987
Clark 427
Kirchhoff Lab
yarbrord@wsu.edu