Graduate Students

Adolphsen, Katie N

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-7044
Clark 283
Kahn Lab
katie.adolphsen@wsu.edu

Bengtsson, Jesse

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-2337
Clark 443A
Browse Lab
jesse.bengtsson@wsu.edu

Chen, Xiaoyue (April)

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-3863
Clark 335
Gang Lab
xiaoyue.chen@wsu.edu

Hixson, Kimberly

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4643
Clark 467
Lewis Lab
kkhixson@wsu.edu

Kashfi, Ruhnaz

Graduate Student
(509) 335-4942
Clark 333
Gang Lab
ruhnaz.kashfi@wsu.edu

Maipoka, Maiporn

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377
Okita Lab
maiporn.maipoka@wsu.edu

Ng, Chun-Yeung

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377
Okita Lab
chun-yeung.ng@wsu.edu

Olson, Alice

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-8987
Clark 419
Kirchhoff Lab
alice.olson@wsu.edu

Pence, Natasha

Visiting Graduate Student
(509) 335-9837
Clark 231
Peters Lab
natasha.pence@msu.montana.edu

Schmidt, Sharol A

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-5090
Clark 205
Smertenko Lab
sharol.schmidt@wsu.edu

Svoboda, Vaclav

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425
Kirchhoff Lab
vaclav.svoboda@wsu.edu

Zager, Jordan

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-3863
Clark 349
Lange Lab
jordan.zager@wsu.edu

Alleman, Alex

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-9837
Clark 231
Peters Lab
alexander.alleman@wsu.edu

Brownstein, Korey

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-6752
Clark 309
Gang Lab
korey.brownstein@wsu.edu

DeTar, Rachael

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-8988
Clark 429
Kirchhoff Lab
rachael.detar@wsu.edu

Johnson, Skylar

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259
Roje Lab
skylar.johnson@wsu.edu

Koper, Kaan

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377
Okita Lab
kaan.koper@wsu.edu

Meng, Qingyan

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4643
Clark 417A
Lewis Lab
qingyan.meng@wsu.edu

Ogden, Aaron

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-7044
Clark 295
Kahn Lab
aaron.ogden@wsu.edu

Oung, Hui Min Olivia

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425
Kirchhoff Lab
huimin.oung@wsu.edu

Prussia, Greg

Visiting Graduate Student
(509) 335-9837
Clark 255
Peters Lab
gprussia1@gmail.com

Saeheng, Sompop (Max)

Graduate Student
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259
Roje Lab
sompop.saeheng@wsu.edu

Smith, Gracen

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-2337
Clark 453
Browse Lab
gracen.smith@wsu.edu

Weed, Rebecca

Graduate Research Assistant
(509) 335-7291
Clark 389
Gang Lab
rebecca.holcomb@wsu.edu