Directory

Adhikari, Neil
Postdoctoral Research Associate
neiladhikari@yahoo.com
(509) 335-2337
Clark 443A

Adolphsen, Katie N
Graduate Research Assistant
katie.adolphsen@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7044
Clark 283

Attaran, Elham
Postdoctoral Research Associate
elham.attaran@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 441

Beckvold, Teresa
Principal Assistant
teresa.beckvold@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8382
Clark 467A

Bedgar, Diana
Research Tech III
NONE
(509) 335-3435
Clark 419

Bengtsson, Jesse
Graduate Research Assistant
jesse.bengtsson@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 443A

Berim, Anna
Research Associate
aberim@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6752
Clark 307

Brownstein, Korey
Graduate Research Assistant
korey.brownstein@wsu.edu

Clark Hall

Browse, John A.
Interim Director, Fellow, Regents Professor
jab@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2293
Clark 467C

Cakir, Bilal
Graduate Research Assistant
bilal.cakir@email.wsu.edu
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377

Chen, Xiaoyue (April)
Graduate Research Assistant
xiaoyue.chen@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 335

Chou, Hong-Li
Graduate Research Assistant
hong-li.chou@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1047
Clark 379

Costa, Michael
Research Tech III
costa@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3956
Clark 461

Cotton, Kimberly
Graduate Research Assistant
cottonkl@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 453

Davin, Laurence B
Coordinator
davin@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3445
Clark 417A

DeTar, Rachael
Graduate Research Assistant
rachael.detar@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8988
Clark 429

Fahy, Deirdre A
Research Tech.III
deirdre.fahy@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5090
Clark 205

Gang, David R.
Associate Professor
gangd@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0550
Clark 385

Gao, JinPeng
Research Associate
jinpeng.gao@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8558
Clark 435A

Gothard, Julianna
Plant Tech II
gothard@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5227
GH817A

Hagberg, Kelly
Graduate Research Assistant
khagberg@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7044
Clark 283

Havko, Nathan E
Graduate Research Assistant
nathan.havko@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 441

He, Ruifeng
Research Associate
rfhe@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7291
Clark 389

Hixson, Kimberly
Graduate Research Assistant
kim.hixson100@email.wsu.edu
(509) 335-4643
Clark 467

Holcomb, Rebecca
Graduate Research Assistant
rebecca.holcomb@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7291
Clark 389

Hwang, Paul S.
Associate
hwangs@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1090
Clark 369

Hyeon, Yoon-Kyung
Professional Worker I
yoonh@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0586
Clark 467

Inabuy, Fainmarinat
Graduate Research Assistant
fima.inabuy@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 347

Jewell, Jeremy
Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
jbjewell@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 441

Johnson, Skylar
Graduate Research Assistant
skylar.johnson@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259

Johnson, Sean R
Graduate Research Assistant
seanrjohnson@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 343

Kahn, Michael L.
Fellow, Professor
kahn@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8327
Clark 203

Kashfi, Ruhnaz
Graduate Student
ruhnaz.kashfi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4942
Clark 333

Kim, Sung-Jin
Postdoctoral Research Associate
kimsjin@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4643
Clark 461

Kirchhoff, Helmut
Associate Professor
kirchhh@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3304
Clark 427A

Kittelson, Mary
Fiscal Technician III
mmkittelson@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0586
Clark 299

Koper, Kaan
Graduate Research Assistant
kaan.koper@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1047
Clark 377

Kwon, Mi
Adjunct Faculty
mkchang@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0586
Clark/Lewis Lab

Lange, Bernd Markus (Mark)
Associate Professor
lange-m@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3794
Clark 341

Lange , Iris
Research Tech 3
ilange@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 345

Lewis, Norman G.
Fellow, Regents Professor
lewisn@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2682
Clark 467

Lincoln, Terri
Associate in Research
terrilincoln@hotmail.com
(509) 335-3428
Clark 467

Long, Robert
Research Tech III
taxrlong@turbonet.com
(509) 335-0553
Clark 323

Lu, Da
Graduate Research Assistant
da.lu@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8634
Clark 467

Lynch, Katherine D
Research Intern
katherine_lynch@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 445A

Maipoka, Maiporn
Graduate Student
maiporn.maipoka@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1047
Clark Hall

Marques, Joaquim
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jmarques@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3435
Clark 419

Meng, Qingyan
Adjunct Faculty
qingyan.meng@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4643
Clark 461A

Miller, Helen
Administrative Manager
millerhm@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8383
Clark 285

Moinuddin, Syed
Research Associate
syed@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3428
Clark 407A

Mortimer, Michael
Research Tech.Supervisor
mortimer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7044
Clark 295

Nagamine, Ai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ai.nagamine@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1047
Clark 375

Nugen, Ronald W
Scientific Assistant
rnugen@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2333
Clark 279

Ogden, Aaron
Graduate Research Assistant
aaron.ogden@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7044
Clark 295

Okita, Thomas W.
Fellow, Regents Professor
okita@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3391
Clark 351

Oung, Hui Min Olivia
Graduate Research Assistant
huimin.oung@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8988
Clark 429

Park, JeongJin
Scientific Lab Manager
jj.park@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1023
VBR 102

Parrish, Amber
Associate in Research
a.parrish@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 337

Poirier, Brenton
Graduate Research Assistant
brenton.poirier@email.wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 349

Price, Jason P
Graduate Research Assistant
jason.price@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7044
Clark 295

Puthiyaveetil, Sujith
Postdoctoral Research Associate
s.puthiyaveetil@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4571
Clark 425

Rice, Jennifer
Research Intern
jtopham1@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7044
Clark 297

Roje, Sanja
Associate Professor
sanja@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3008
Clark 261

Sa, Na
Graduate Research Assistant
na.sa@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259

Saeheng, Sompop (Max)
Graduate Student
sompop.saeheng@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2998
Clark 259

Samec, Dunja
Adjunct Faculty
dunja.samec@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 337

Sanad, Marwa
PD Research Assoc
marwa.sanad@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5090
Clark 245

Sandoval, Francisco J
Associate
fjsandoval@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3001
Clark 263

Schmidt, Sharol A
Graduate Research Assistant
sharol.schmidt@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5090
Clark 205

Seneviratne, Herana Kamal
Graduate Research Assistant
herana.seneviratne@email.wsu.edu
(509) 335-3428
Clark 407A

Smertenko, Andrei P.
Assistant Professor
andrei.smertenko@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5795
Clark 207

Smith, Gracen
Graduate Research Assistant
gracen.smith@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2337
Clark 453

Srividya, Narayanan
Asst. Research Prof.
narayanan.srivid@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3863
Clark 345

Svoboda, Vaclav
Adjunct Faculty
vaclav.svoboda@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8988
Clark 425

Tejeda-Lunn, Daniel
Postdoctoral Research Associate
danieltejedalunn@gmail.com
(509) 335-2337
Clark 443A

Thayer, Julie R
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
jthayer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8829
GH 114- 22A

Thrasher, Devon R
Plant Tech 2
thrash22@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8829
GH 114- 22A

Tian, Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
li-tian@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1047
Clark 375

Toerne, Beth A
Fiscal Specialist I
bethm@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8632
Clark 287

Vogtman, Susan
Plant Tech III
svogtman@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5096
GH 817

Wallis, James G
Senior Scientific Assistant
wallis@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8977
Clark 439

Wang, Xiaolan
Adjunct Faculty
catwxl.wang@wsu.edu

Clark Hall

Wang, Jing
Scientific Asst.
jing.wang6@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1023
VBR 102

Willis, Mark
Research Associate
m-a.willis@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7291
Clark 389

Wood, Magnus
Research Intern
woodmagnus@gmail.com
(509) 335-4888
Clark 325

Yarbrough, Robert
Research Tech III
yarbrord@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8987
Clark 427

Yuan, Xianghe
Adjunct Faculty
xianghe.yuan@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3435
Clark 419

Zager, Jordan
Research Assoc.
jordan.zager@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0586
Clark

Zhang, Laining
PD Research Assoc
none
(509) 335-1047
Clark 367

Accident Contacts

 

Certified First Aid Individuals

 

Central Office Responsibilities

 

Other Personnel:

Barrington Herman

Staff Scientist, WSU Puyallup Res & Ext Center

barri.herman@wsu.edu

253-445-4500

 

Randi Luchterhand

Ag Research Tech II, WSU Puyallup Res & Ext Center

luchtera@wsu.edu

253-445-4511

 

Accident Contacts

 

Certified First Aid Individuals

 

Central Office Responsibilities

 

Other Personnel:

Barrington Herman

Staff Scientist, WSU Puyallup Res & Ext Center

barri.herman@wsu.edu

253-445-4500

 

Randi Luchterhand

Ag Research Tech II, WSU Puyallup Res & Ext Center

luchtera@wsu.edu

253-445-4511